Dr. Ravi Chandran (Malaysia)

President

Gleneagles Hospital Kuala Lumpur Suite 202, 282, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur MALAYSIA

(T) +603 4257 7500
(M) +60193821646
Email: ravic2558@gmail.com

Prof. Joo-Hyun Nam (Korea)

Immediate Past President

Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology ASAN Medical Center 388-1 Pungnap-2 dong, Songpa-gu, Seoul 138-736, KOREA

(T) 82-2-3010-3633

(F) 82-2-476-7331

(M) 82-10-8896-5817

Email: jhnam@amc.seoul.kr

Prof. Kazunori Ochiai (Japan)

President Elect

Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology The Jikei University School of Medicine 3-25-8, Nishishin bashi, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-8461 JAPAN

(M) 81 80 3404 0223

Email: kochiai@jikei.ac.jp, kochiai@hotmail.com

Prof. Pisake Lumbiganon (Thailand)

Vice-President

Department of Ob & Gyn, Faculty of Medicine, Khon Kaen University,Khon Kaen, Thailand 40002

(T) +66-43-363029

(F) +66-43-348395

Email: pisake@kku.ac.th

Prof. Tsung-Hsien Su (Taiwan)

Treasurer

President, The Asia-Pacific Urogynecology Association (APUGA) Superintendent, MacKay Memorial Hospital

6F, No. 99, Sec.2, Chung-Shan N. Rd., Taipei 10448, Taiwan.

(T) 886-2-2100 2440

(F) 886-2-2100 2315

(M) 886-2-937-928-575

Email: drthsu571@gmail.com

Dr. Rohana Haththotuwa (Sri Lanka)

Secretary General

Chairman, Ninewells Care Mother & Baby Hospital, Colombo, Sri Lanka

(M) +94 77-331 5001

Email: rohana@aofog.net

Dr. Jaydeep Tank (India)

Deputy Secretary-General

7th Floor, Kaveri B, Neelkanth Valley, Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai 400077, India

(T) +91 222102686

(F) +91 2221022549

(M) +91 9820106354

Email : drjaydeeptank@gmail.com, drjaydeeptank@me.com

Prof. Kiyoko Kato (Japan)

Editor in Chief, JOGR

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Graduate School of Medical Science, Kyushu University, Maidashi 3-1-1, Higashi-ku, Fukuoka, 812-8582, Japan

(T) +81-92-642-5391

(F) +81-92-642-5414

(M) 090-4586-2528

Email: kkato@med.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Dr. John Tait (New Zealand)

Council Representative

The Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists, PO Box 10611 Wellington 6143, New Zealand

(T) 64 4 472 4608

(M) 64 21429331

Email: johnandodette@me.com, john.tait@ccdhb.org.nz

© 2017-2018 Copyright Asia and Oceania Federation of Obstetrics and Gynaecology